September 2019


  • Rhino Disharmony
    16 Hilton Road
    Cape Town 8001
    South Africa

    Board of Directors
    Melissa Baird, Fabrice Orengo de Lamazière, Anthony Watterson

    Registered company headquarters: Cape Town
    Trade register no.: ?
    VAT ID: ?

    All rights reserved
    Events, product descriptions and logos of third-party logos contained on this Web site are registered trademarks and remain the property of their respective copyright holders. The rights of use for all other text, graphics, photographs, and any other content on this Web site remain with Rhino Disharmony. Any reproduction or distribution through third parties, in full or in part, requires the prior written consent of Rhino Disharmony or the respective copyright holder.

    Links to third-party Web sites
    Third-party Web sites linked to via Rhin Disharmony’s Web site are checked for immoral or illegal content before activating the link. The content of these external Web sites, however, lies outside of the control of Rhino Disharmony and may change at any time without our knowledge. We do not adopt the content of other Web sites nor do we claim responsibility for the content of any third-party Web sites which are directly or indirectly accessible via the links on our Web siteThe aforementioned exclusion and limitation of liability does not apply in cases of mandatory legal liability. If the content of linked Web sites gives reason for complaint, we shall pursue this information immediately and remove the links in question. Rhino Disharmony reserves the right to take legal action against any unjustified cease and desist letters

    Rhino Disharmony cannot guarantee that the content on this Web site is, at all times, complete, correct, and up-to-date. All information may be supplemented, removed, or changed without prior notice.

2019 © Rhino Disharmony C/O Newmark | 2nd Floor | Merchant House | 19 Dock Road | V&A Waterfront | Cape Town | 8001 South Africa